HomeAbout T LBooksWhat's Going On...Press and EventsConnect, Contact and SubscribeMusic Listing

bbpco, an indie publishinghouse  
Official Website of T L Thomas, Author of  Lost You, Found Me, Ruthie and the Midlife Diva Series
The Official Website for T L Thomas, author of When Crazy’s Coming, and upcoming new 2015 releases: Lost You Found Me, Woman Waiting and Ruthie 
What's Up...
Latest bbpco news!
About the Author.   Click Here!
Books: What She Wrote and What She's Writing Next, available now and coming soon! Click Here!
What's Going On? Blogging, Tweeting, Contests, and other stuff. Click Here!
What's News!  Press and Author Events. Click Here!

Connect, Contact and Subscribe. Click here!
New: The Write Stuff Creativity Powered by iTunes!  Check out our Listening List! Click Here!

When Crazy's Coming, The Midlife Misadventures of a Midlife Diva
Free Excerpt!

Excerpt of "When Crazy's Coming, The Midlife Misadventures of a Midlife Diva" posted here!

Crazy's Coming!
New Releases Early 2015! 
Come Back Soon for Free Excerpts and "First Chapters" podcasts!
Coming Soon!  Free Podcast available on iTunes!  "First Chapters" presented by bbpco, an indie publishinghouse.  Free first chapters and book discussion available on iTunes!
Check It Out!
Visit our Blogsite or our Facebook  page for more podcast, free excerpts, new release  info and tips!!

Who Likes Free?
Sign up for our newsletter! Get freebies!